Клифф в Лионе

Cliff at Lyons - новый участник CLIFF. Отреставрированная историческая деревня на берегу Гранд-канала, этот отель является одним из самых уникальных мест для проведения свадеб в Ирландии, убежищем для любителей еды и идеальным местом для корпоративных мероприятий и тимбилдинга.

Георгианские здания, построенные из гранита и сланца, были тщательно отреставрированы в современные гостиничные номера и люксы, а также в более традиционно оформленные семейные коттеджи с двумя и тремя спальнями.

Здания на краю Lyons Demesne, который считается одним из величайших исторических домов Ирландии, разбросаны по фруктовым садам и лужайкам на берегу Гранд-канала страны, где баржи все еще бороздят воды.

Для пар и семей есть бесконечные возможности расслабиться в непринужденной обстановке ресторана The Mill. Здоровые блюда, приготовленные из овощей, подаются в огороде отеля.

Насладитесь празднованием местных продуктов в ресторане Aimsir, удостоенном двух звезд Мишлен, во главе с шеф-поваром из Корнуолла Джорданом Бейли, бывшим шеф-поваром трехзвездочного ресторана Michelin Maaemo в Осло.

Во время своего пребывания вы можете быть уверены в приверженности CLIFF ?? к аккуратному старинному сервису, теплому и верному ирландскому духу.

Контактные данные

Как доехать
Лайонс-роуд, Celbridge, Ко Килдэр, W23 HXH3, Ирландия.

Социальные каналы

Cliff at Lyons

As the newest member of CLIFF, Cliff at Lyons delivers an authentic Irish country experience. A restored historic village on the banks of the Grand Canal, the property is one of Ireland’s most unique alternate wedding venues, a haven for food lovers and the perfect location for corporate events & team building experiences.

The Georgian buildings, built of granite and slate, have been painstakingly restored into contemporary hotel rooms and suites, as well as more traditionally decorated family-friendly two- and three-bedroom cottages.

The buildings on the edge of the Lyons Demesne, which is considered one of the great historic houses of Ireland are scattered through orchards and lawned gardens on the banks of the country’’s Grand Canal, where barges still ply the waters.

For couples and families, there are endless opportunities to relax, with casual dining in The Mill restaurant. Healthy, vegetable-driven dishes are flavoured by the hotel’s kitchen garden.

Explore a celebration of local produce at the two-Michelin star restaurant Aimsir led by Cornwall-born Chef Jordan Bailey, former head chef at three-star Michelin Maaemo in Oslo.

Throughout your stay, you can be sure of the CLIFF commitment — to accurate old-world service that’’s warm and true to the Irish spirit.

Contact Details

Get Directions
Lyons Road, Celbridge, Co. Kildare, W23 HXH3, Ireland.

Social Channels