أرشيف مناطق كيلدير - IntoKildare
آثي ريفر بارو
اثي

اثي

هذه المدينة ذات السوق الخلابة على ضفاف نهر بارو هي مسقط رأس مستكشف القطب الشمالي الشهير السير إرنست شاكلتون. انطلق في رحلة ممتعة بالقارب بينما تنغمس في محيط القرون الوسطى.
كاسلتاون هاوس
Celbridge

Celbridge

اكتشف التاريخ الغني والتراث لهذه القرية الساحرة Liffeyside. اكتشف قصة Arthur Guinness ، وقم بالسير في ضفاف القناة الهادئة وقم بزيارة بعض "البيوت الكبيرة" في أيرلندا الجورجية.
دير كلان
Clane

Clane

Clane ("السيارة المائلة") هي مكان الأسطورة والتاريخ. كنقطة عبور في Liffey ، تمت تسويتها منذ العصر الحجري. يمكنك المشي على ضفاف نهر ليفي ذات المناظر الخلابة أو زيارة مزرعة حيوانات مع العائلة.
قرية كيلدير
كيلدير

كيلدير

كيلدير غنية بالثقافة والتراث والتسوق والمعالم السياحية. اقضِ يومًا في السباقات في مضمار Curragh Racecourse المشهور عالميًا ، واحصل على صفقات المصممين في منافذ التسوق وسيسعد عشاق الطعام بمجموعة من المطاعم والحانات الحائزة على جوائز.
ليكسليب ووندرفول بارن
يكسليب

يكسليب

يقع Leixlip عند التقاء نهرين ، The Rye & the Liffey ، ويضم وفرة من الأنشطة والممرات في الهواء الطلق. قف في حالة من الرهبة في مبنى Wonderful Barn غير العادي على شكل مفتاح ، ودع الأطفال يركضون في Fort Lucan ، ويلعبون لعبة الجولف في Palmerstown Estate الساحرة.
كلية ماينوث
ماينوث

ماينوث

مدينة Maynooth التاريخية هي المدينة الجامعية الوحيدة في أيرلندا ومركز حيوي مليء بالمشي والمقاهي والمطاعم والأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها. يتم حجزه بواسطة قلعة ماينوث في أحد أطراف المدينة ، وبيت الكرتون الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن السابع عشر في الطرف الآخر.
مضمار ناس
ناس

ناس

في الخارج في منطقة Naas الريفية ، يمكنك تخفيف التوتر عن الأنشطة الريفية مثل ركوب الخيل والغولف وزيارات العقارات القديمة الكبرى. تقع Naas على القناة الكبرى التي تعود للقرن الثامن عشر ، وهي جميلة كصورة ، وبالطبع المنطقة غنية بثقافة الخيول مع العديد من حلبات السباق ومزارع الخيول.
نهر نيوبريدج
جسر جديد

جسر جديد

باعتبارها أكبر مدينة في كيلدير ، فإن نيوبريدج لديها الكثير لتقدمه. شارك في عرض في مركز Riverbank للفنون ، التقط حلية خاصة في Newbridge Silverware الشهيرة أو شارك في مباراة GAA التي خاضت معركة صعبة.

Athy River Barrow
Athy

Athy

This picturesque market town on the banks of the River Barrow is the birthplace of famous Arctic explorer Sir Ernest Shackleton. Take a leisurely boat trip whilst soaking up the medieval surroundings.
Castletown House
Celbridge

Celbridge

Discover the rich history and heritage of this charming Liffeyside village. Explore the story of Arthur Guinness, walk the tranquil canal banks and visit some of the ‘Big Houses’ of Georgian Ireland.
Clane Abbey
Clane

Clane

Clane (“the slanted ford”) is a place of legend and history. As a crossing point of the Liffey, it has been settled since the Stone Age. Walk the scenic banks of the Liffey or visit an animal farm with the family.
Kildare Village
Kildare

Kildare

Kildare is rich in culture, heritage, shopping and attractions. Spend a day at the races at the world-famous Curragh Racecourse, snap up designer deals in our shopping outlets and foodies will delight over the array of award-winning restaurants and gastro-pubs.
Leixlip Wonderful Barn
Leixlip

Leixlip

Situated at the confluence of two rivers, The Rye & the Liffey, Leixlip has an abundance of outdoor activities and trails. Stand in awe at the unusual corkscrew shaped building, the Wonderful Barn, let the kids run wild at Fort Lucan, and take in a game of golf at the magestic Palmerstown Estate.
Maynooth College
Maynooth

Maynooth

The historic town of Maynooth is Ireland’s only university town and a vibrant hub full of walks, cafés, eateries and things to do. It is bookended by Maynooth Castle at one end of the town, and 17th century Carton House at the other.
Naas Racecourse
Naas

Naas

Out in rural Naas you can de-stress on country activities like horse riding, golf and visits to grand old estates. Naas is on the 18th-century Grand Canal, which is pretty as a picture, and of course, the area is rich in equine culture with numerous racecourses and stud farms.
Newbridge River
Newbridge

Newbridge

As the largest town in Kildare, Newbridge has a lot to offer. Take in a show at the Riverbank Arts Centre, pick up a special trinket in the famous Newbridge Silverware or take in a hard fought GAA match.