مضمار سباق الخيل Punchestown و Event Venue

الناس يصنعون لكمة

كن أكثر من مجرد متفرج - كن جزءًا منه

الناس يصنعون Punchestown ونتطلع إلى الترحيب بكم في هذا المكان الرياضي الأيقوني الحائز على جوائز والذي غارق في التاريخ. تشتهر Punchestown بترحيبها الودود الرائع والأجواء النابضة بالحياة ، وتقدم تجربة رياضية أيرلندية فريدة وأصيلة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بعظماء السباقات بينما تصنع ذكريات يومك مع الشخصيات الرائعة في هذه الصناعة.

تجارب رياضية قليلة تقارن بالطاقة الخام وأصالة سباق الخيل. في أيرلندا ، سباق الخيل هو المكان الذي تجتمع فيه الرياضة والثقافة. إنه متأصل في الثقافة والتراث الأيرلندي. إنه سريع ، صعب ، منافس شرس ولكنه مبهج ومثير وعاطفي بنفس القدر. يمتد موسم سباقات Punchestown من أكتوبر إلى يونيو من كل عام مع 20 مباراة في المجموع.

لمدة خمسة أيام في كل أبريل ، يستضيف Punchestown النهائي الكبير والموسم المميز لهذه الرياضة. جوائز مالية ضخمة ، أفضل الخيول والمدربين والفرسان الأيرلنديين والبريطانيين يتنافسون لتأسيس أبطال وأبطال. هذا جنبًا إلى جنب مع الطعام الرائع وتجارة التجزئة والترفيه والجو يجذب حشدًا يزيد عن 125,000 شخص.

يقع في موقع ملائم على مساحة 450 فدانًا في قلب مقاطعة كيلدير الخلاب عند سفوح جبال دبلن ويكلو وعلى بعد ساعة من مطار دبلن ووسط المدينة ، يعتبر مضمار السباق نفسه أحد أفضل عشرة ملاعب في العالم.

نظرًا للنطاق الواسع للموقع والبنية التحتية جنبًا إلى جنب مع مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق والأماكن ، تعتبر Punchestown واحدة من أرقى أماكن الحفلات الموسيقية والفعاليات والعروض في أيرلندا. يتمتع الفريق في Punchestown بثروة من الخبرة والمعرفة في صناعة الأحداث والتي ستساعد جنبًا إلى جنب مع مجموعة متنوعة من المهارات أي منظم حدث في تنظيم حدث ناجح.

تضمن مجموعة المطاعم والأجنحة والبارات والأجنحة الخاصة أن تسترخي أنت وضيوفك وتستمتع بأفضل الرياضات الأيرلندية مع الأطعمة والمشروبات اللذيذة في محيط مريح.

 

تفاصيل الإتصال

احصل على الاتجاهات
ناس, مقاطعة كيلدير, أيرلندا.

القنوات الاجتماعية

Punchestown Racecourse & Event Venue

People Make Punchestown

Be more than a spectator – Be Part of It

People make Punchestown and we look forward to welcoming you to this iconic, award-winning sporting venue that is steeped in history. Renowned for its wonderful friendly welcome and vibrant atmosphere, Punchestown offers a unique and authentic Irish sporting experience where you can rub shoulders with racing greats whilst you create memories on the day with the great characters of the industry.

Few sporting experiences compare with the raw energy and authenticity of horse racing. In Ireland, horse racing is where sport and culture combine. It is inherent in Irish culture and heritage.  It is fast, it is tough, it is fiercely competitive but it is exhilarating, thrilling and passionate in equal measure. The Punchestown racing season runs from October to June each year with 20 fixtures in total.

For five days each April Punchestown hosts the grand finale and season highlight for the sport. Huge prize money, the best of Irish and British horses, trainers and jockeys compete to establish champions and heroes. This combined with the amazing food, retails, entertainment and atmosphere draws a crowd of over 125,000.

Conveniently located on a 450 acre site in the picturesque heart of county Kildare at the foothills of the Dublin Wicklow mountains and within an hour Dublin airport and city centre, the racecourse itself is regarded as one of the top ten in the world.

Owing to the vast scale of the site and infrastructure combined with the variety of facilities and venues, Punchestown is considered one of Ireland’s finest concert, event and show venues. The team at Punchestown have a wealth of experience and knowledge in the events industry which combined with a diverse range of skills will assist any event organiser in staging a successful event.

The selection of restaurants, pavilions, bars and private suites ensures that you and your guests will relax and enjoy the best of Irish sport with delicious food and beverages in comfortable surroundings.

 

Contact Details

Get Directions
Naas, County Kildare, Ireland.

Social Channels