كن سائحًا في مقاطعتك - IntoKildare
أدلة وأفكار الرحلات

كن سائحًا في مقاطعتك

هل تعلم أن "أن تصبح سائحًا في مقاطعتك" هي طريقة رائعة لدعم الأعمال التجارية المحلية في بلدتك ، بينما تقوم في نفس الوقت بالخروج وإعادة اكتشاف بعض الأماكن التي لم تزرها منذ سنوات!

تطلب Into Kildare من الناس أن يصبحوا "سائحين في مقاطعتك" وأن يخرجوا ويتجولوا ويزوروا بعض الحدائق والمتنزهات والمواقع التاريخية الرائعة على عتبة داركم. يسلط برنامج Here Into Kildare الضوء على بعض الأماكن الرائعة التي يمكن للسياح "المحليين" زيارتها هذا الصيف:

1

أغذية مزرعة كيلدير

Rathmuck ، شركة كيلدير

ليس فقط أغذية مزرعة كيلدير موطنًا لمزرعة للخنازير والماعز والغزلان ومجموعة متنوعة من الطيور ، تحتوي مزرعة الجيل الثالث هذه أيضًا على لعبة غولف مجنونة ومغامرة على السكك الحديدية حول المزرعة ليستمتع بها الأطفال ومصنع Teddy Bear الخاص بها ، حيث يمكن للأطفال صنع دمية دب خاصة جدا!

2

مزرعة أبيفيلد للفروسية

Clane

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

منشور تم نشره بواسطة Abbeyfield Farm (abbeyfieldfarm)

يقع في ريف Clane الجميل ، Co. Kildare ، على بعد 40 دقيقة فقط من دبلن ، مزرعة أبيفيلد يوفر مكانًا ساحرًا حقًا لرحلات ركوب المهر والخيل المصحوبة بمرشدين والعديد من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق.

تلبي Abbeyfield جميع المستويات ، لذا سواء كنت تبدأ من الأساسيات وتحتاج إلى دروس في ركوب الخيل أو ترغب في تجربة شيء أكثر ميلًا إلى المغامرة ، فلديهم شيء للجميع.

3

مركز أثي للتراث

اثي

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

منشور تم نشره بواسطة John Gorman (advbikemedic)

أعد اكتشاف تاريخ مقاطعتك بزيارة إلى مركز أثي للتراث. يقع متحف Athy Heritage Center في مبنى السوق السابق للقرن الثامن عشر (أصبح الآن Athy Town Hall) ، ويتتبع تاريخ Athy ، المدينة الأنجلو نورمانية في Marshes of Kildare.

يمكنك أيضًا متابعة مآثر مستكشف القطب الجنوبي الشهير السير إرنست شاكلتون ، حيث يوجد بالمركز المعرض الدائم الوحيد المخصص له والاستمتاع بالمعارض الفوتوغرافية والمسموعة والمرئية على هذا المستكشف المذهل.

4

مركز تراث كيلدير

كيلدير تاون

مركز تراث مدينة كيلدير هي نقطة انطلاق مثالية لاستكشاف كنوز المدينة القديمة. يقع في Market House الذي تم تجديده وتجديده من القرن التاسع عشر

من المقرر أن يعيد المركز افتتاح تجربة الواقع الافتراضي الجديدة في 16 أغسطسth، حيث سيتم الترحيب بالزوار من قبل مرشد من العصور الوسطى والذي سيهيئ المشهد ويقودك إلى مكان هادئ حيث تبدأ المغامرة. تنقلك تجربة الواقع الافتراضي "Legends of Kildare" إلى الماضي في رحلة عاطفية وسحرية تتيح لك التواصل مباشرة مع هذه الشخصيات القديمة.

5

حديقة Lullymore Heritage Park

Lullymore East ، Lullymore

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

منشور تم نشره بواسطة Lullymore (lullymoreheritagepark)

إكتشف المزيد حديقة Lullymore Heritage and Discovery، على مساحة 60 فدانًا من المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة في قلب مستنقع ألين. انطلق في رحلة مدتها 9,000 عام إلى الوراء عبر فترات تاريخية من التاريخ الأيرلندي مع المعارض وعروض الوسائط المتعددة ، أو قم بجولة في التنوع البيولوجي مع جميع أفراد العائلة وتعرف على تاريخ هذه المستنقعات الرائعة. يحتوي The Park أيضًا على مركز لعب داخلي * ومنطقة لعب في الهواء الطلق مع لعبة غولف جنونية ومزرعة للحيوانات الأليفة وقطار طريق مما يجعل Lullymore الوجهة المثالية للترفيه العائلي.

6

فلورنسا وميلي

Clane

لمحبي الفنون والحرف اليدوية ، لا بد من زيارة فلورنسا وميلي! تقع في Clane ، فلورنسا وميلي هو استوديو فنون خزفية حيث يمكن للزوار إنشاء تصميمات الفخار الخاصة بهم. يتم تزويد الزوار بالفخار والإمدادات الجاهزة حيث يمكنهم طلاء العنصر الذي يختارونه وإضافة اللمسات الشخصية مع أو بدون توجيه كهدية أو تذكار!

كما أنها توفر ورش العمل والدورات والعروض العملية في الفنون مثل الطين الخام ، والرسم على الزجاج ، وطلاء النسيج ، وطلاء وتشطيبات طباشير الأثاث ، وتنجيد الأثاث الأساسي ، وركوب الدراجات ، والرسم ، وغير ذلك الكثير.


تصاميمنا

أدلة أخرى قد تعجبك

Guides & Trip Ideas

Be a Tourist in Your Own County

With all the talk about green light countries; staycations and possible overseas holidays next year, who would have thought that ‘becoming a tourist in your own county’ could be the new way of supporting local businesses in your town, while at the same time getting out and re-discovering some of the places you haven’t visited in years!

Into Kildare are asking people to become ‘a tourist in your own county’ and get out and about and visit some of the great gardens, parks & historic sites on your doorstep. Here Into Kildare highlights some of the great places for ‘local’ tourists to visit this summer:

1

Kildare Farm Foods

Rathmuck, Co. Kildare

Not only is Kildare Farm Foods home to a farm to pigs, goats, deer and a variety of birds, this third generation farm also has crazy golf, a railroad adventure around the farm for the kids to enjoy and its very own Teddy Bear Factory, where the kids can make their very own teddy bear!

2

Abbeyfield Farm Equestrian

Clane

Nestled in the beautiful countryside of Clane, Co. Kildare, just 40 minutes from Dublin, Abbeyfield Farm offers a truly magical setting for guided pony and horse trekking and many outdoor activities.

Abbeyfield cater for all levels, so whether you are starting at the basics and need riding lessons or you wish to try something a little more adventurous, they have something for everyone.

3

Athy Heritage Centre

Athy

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by John Gorman (@advbikemedic)

Rediscover the history of your own county with a visit to Athy Heritage Centre. Located in the former 18th Century Market House (now Athy Town Hall), the Athy Heritage Centre-Museum traces the history of Athy, the Anglo – Norman town on the Marshes of Kildare.

You can also follow the exploits of the famous Antarctic explorer Sir Ernest Shackleton, where the Centre has the only permanent exhibition devoted to him and enjoy photographic and audio-visual exhibits on this incredible explorer.

4

Kildare Heritage Centre

Kildare Town

The Kildare Town Heritage Centre is the ideal point of departure from which to explore the ancient treasures of the town. It is housed in the restored and refurbished 19th century Market House

The Centre is set to re-open its new Virtual Reality Experience on August 16th, where visitors will be greeted by a medieval guide who will set the scene and lead you up to a tranquil space where the adventure begins. ‘Legends of Kildare’ Virtual Reality experience transports you back in time on an emotional and magical journey which allows you to connect directly with these ancient characters.

5

Lullymore Heritage Park

Lullymore East, Lullymore

Explore Lullymore Heritage and Discovery Park, set on 60 acres of breathtaking landscape in the heart of the Bog of Allen. Take a 9,000-year journey back through landmark periods of Irish history with exhibitions and multimedia displays, or take the biodiversity walk with all the family and learn about the history of this great bogland. The Park also has an indoor play centre* and outdoor play area with crazy golf, a pet farm and a road train making Lullymore the ideal destination for family fun.

6

Florence & Milly

Clane

For lovers of arts and crafts, a visit to Florence & Millie is a must! Located in Clane, Florence & Milly is a ceramic art studio where visitors can create their own pottery designs.  Visitors are provided with pre-fired pottery and supplies where they can paint their chosen item and add personal touches with or without guidance as a gift or keepsake!

They also provide workshops, courses and practical demonstrations in arts such as raw clay, glass painting, fabric painting, furniture chalk painting and finishes, basic furniture upholstery, up-cycling, painting, and much more.