فندق Killashee

يقع فندق Killashee على بعد 30 كم فقط من مدينة دبلن وعلى بعد كيلومترين فقط خارج مدينة ناس. يقع Killashee وسط الريف الخصب في مقاطعة كيلدير ، وهو حقًا مكان خاص ولا نطيق الانتظار لمشاركته معك ومع أسرتك. من العظمة الفيكتورية للمنزل الأصلي ، إلى فدادين من الحدائق الرائعة والغابات البرية الرائعة والمسارات ، هناك العديد من الأماكن المخفية لاستكشافها. مكان ساحر حقًا ، مع تاريخ ثري رائع ، ينتظر فقط من يكتشفه.

من غرف الفندق الـ 141 المجهزة بشكل جميل إلى الخدمات الممتعة التي يقدمها النادي الترفيهي مع حمام سباحة بطول 25 مترًا وساونا وغرفة بخار وجاكوزي وصالة ألعاب رياضية مجهزة بالكامل وأيضًا منتجع Killashee الصحي الجميل الذي يضم 18 غرفة علاجية فاخرة. الكثير لتدللك وتجربة الكثير. واحة من الهدوء ، سبا Killashee هو أقصى درجات الاسترخاء المطلق وهدف Killashee Spa هو أن يجلب لك رحلة من الرفاهية الكاملة للجسم والعقل والروح.

يضم الفندق مطعمين. يقدم مطعم The Terrace تجربة طعام رائعة تطل على حدائق النافورة ويفتح أبوابه يوميًا ويقدم شاي بعد الظهر وعشاء. يقدم Bistro & Bar تجربة تناول طعام غير رسمية لتناول العشاء والكوكتيلات. الحديقة الشتوية هي موطن Killashee Coffee Dock لتناول الشاي / القهوة والكعك والمعجنات والوجبات الخفيفة. استمتع بقهوة جاهزة وعلاج لتأخذك في جولة حول الحوزة.

هناك العديد من الأنشطة في عزبة Killashee الجميلة بما في ذلك مسارات المشي في الغابات. تتوفر خرائط العقارات في مكتب الاستقبال أو لماذا لا تستعير إحدى دراجاتنا المجانية لجميع الضيوف. قم بنزهة مريحة عبر حدائق النافورة الرائعة ، حديقة الفراشات إيما بالتعاون مع DEBRA Ireland ، أو Teddy Bear Picnic Garden أو غابة الجنيات وملعبنا الجديد. لدى Killashee مسار جوني ماجوري - الحياة البرية الأيرلندية والتراث للأطفال. من خلال 4 أنشطة في الموقع مرتبطة بجوني ماجوري في ملكية الفندق ، فإنه يضمن لك زيارة عائلية ساحرة إلى Killashee.

تفاصيل الإتصال

احصل على الاتجاهات
طريق كيلكولين, ناس, مقاطعة كيلدير, W91 DC98, أيرلندا.

القنوات الاجتماعية

Killashee Hotel

Killashee Hotel is located only 30km from Dublin City and just 2km outside of Naas town. Set amidst the lush rolling countryside of County Kildare, Killashee is truly a special place and we can’t wait to share it with you and your family. From the Victorian grandeur of the Original House, to the acres of splendid gardens and gloriously wild woodland and trails, there are so many hidden places to explore. A truly enchanted setting, with a wonderfully rich history, that’s just waiting to be discovered.

From the hotel’s 141 beautifully appointed guestrooms to the indulgent services offered by the Leisure Club with a 25m swimming pool, sauna, steam room, Jacuzzi and a fully equipped gymnasium and also the beautiful Killashee Spa with 18 luxurious treatment rooms, there is much to pamper you and much to experience. An oasis of calm, Killashee Spa is the ultimate in sheer relaxation and it is the aim of Killashee Spa to bring you on a journey of total well-being for body, mind & soul.

The hotel boasts two restaurants. The Terrace Restaurant offers a fabulous dining experience overlooking the fountain gardens and is open daily serving both lunch & dinner. The Bistro & Bar offers a more casual dining experience for dinner & cocktails. The conservatory is home to the Killashee Coffee Dock for your tea/coffee, scones, pastries and light bites. Enjoy a take-out coffee and treat to bring on your walk around the estate.

There are so many activities on the beautiful estate of Killashee including the woodland walking trails. Estate Maps are available at reception or why not borrow one of our bicycles which are complimentary to all guests. Take a relaxing stroll through the magnificent Fountain Gardens, Emma’s Butterfly Garden in association with DEBRA Ireland, the Teddy Bear Picnic Garden or our new Fairy Forest and Playground. Killashee have the Johnny Magory – Irish Wildlife & Heritage Trail for Children. With 4 activities on site associated with Johnny Magory on the hotel estate it ensures you have a magical family visit to Killashee.

Contact Details

Get Directions
Kilcullen Road, Naas, County Kildare, W91 DC98, Ireland.

Social Channels