بانشستاون 4
أدلة وأفكار الرحلات

أهم عشرة أشياء يمكنك القيام بها حول Naas

1

منزل وحدائق كول كاريجان

كويل دوب ناس

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

تم نشر مشاركة بواسطة TheIrishAesthete (theirishaesthete)


حديقة بمساحة 15 فدان مليئة بالزهور والشجيرات النادرة وغير العادية ، منزل وحدائق كول كاريجان مكان جميل لقضاء يوم عائلي بالخارج ، نزهة رومانسية أو تجول بسيط. أثبت Coolcarrigan House أنه موقع شهير لصور الزفاف أيضًا. راقب صفحة أحداث Into Kildare للأيام المفتوحة مع جولات المشي المصحوبة بمرشدين عبر الحدائق.

2

بانشستاون

ناس


مشهور في جميع أنحاء البلاد وعالميًا باعتباره أحد حلبات السباق العظيمة في أيرلندا ، لا تنظر إلى أبعد من Punchestown لقضاء يوم رائع في سباق الخيل أو سباقات الصيد. هذه السنوات بانشستاون يستمر المهرجان من 26 إلى 30 أبريل ومن المؤكد أنه سيكون أسبوعًا رائعًا من الرياضة والمرح والطعام والترفيه.

3

مسرح الخندق

دير الشارع

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

منشور تم نشره بواسطة Moat Theatre (theatremoat)


مسرح حميم في قلب المدينة ، مسرح الخندق تستضيف موسيقى وكوميديا ​​ومسرحيات عالية الجودة من جميع أنحاء البلاد وخارجها. يضفي حجم المسرح البالغ 200 مقعد جوًا رائعًا ، والموظفون متعاونون للغاية. يتوفر أيضًا بار صغير ومقهى في الموقع ، ويقدم طعامًا منزليًا رائعًا.

4

فندق Killashee

ناس

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

منشور تم نشره بواسطة Killashee (killasheehotel)


فندق Killashee يقع على بعد خمس دقائق فقط خارج مدينة Naas وهو حقًا مكان ساحر لقضاء بعض الوقت في اللحاق بصديق في المنتجع الصحي ، أو قضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع أحد أفراد أسرته أو إقامة عائلية. يفتخر الفندق ببعض مناحي الغابات الجميلة للاستمتاع بها قبل تناول شاي بعد الظهر في مطعم Terrace.

5

مضمار ناس

طريق قلابة ، غرب قلابة

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

تم نشر مشاركة بواسطة Naas Racecourse (naasracecourse)

إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء من المرح ، رحلة إلى مضمار ناس لا يخيب. مع وجود موظفين يقظين بشكل لا يصدق ومجموعة كبيرة من الأطعمة والمشروبات المتاحة ، إنها نزهة لا تنساها على عجل.

6

كلاب الراعي الأيرلندية العاملة

باليمور يوستاس


تقع على بعد حوالي 15 دقيقة خارج ناس ، كلاب الراعي الأيرلندية العاملة في باليمور يوستاس لا ينبغي تفويتها على الإطلاق! جرب المذاق الحقيقي للتراث الأيرلندي وتعرف على مايكل ، معالج كلاب الراعي الشهير الذي يقدم لك تجربة لا تُنسى لرؤية كوليدر الحدود أثناء العمل!

 

بالقرب من Rathangan ، Lullymore Heritage and Discovery Park هي نزهة رائعة لجميع أفراد العائلة. في مستنقع Lullymore مع عروض تراث peat bog وقطار المستنقع والأحداث الموسمية الممتازة في عيد الميلاد وعيد الفصح والهالوين ، Lullymore لديها كل شيء.

7

BargeTrip.ie

سالينز

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

تم نشر منشور بواسطة Ger Loughlin (bargetrip)

إذا كنت تخطط لرحلة إلى Naas ، فنحن نوصي بشدة برحلة بحرية مريحة وغنية بالمعلومات عبر القناة الكبرى BargeTrip.ie. قم بزيارة Leinster Aqueduct أو ربما Digby Bridge أثناء الاستمتاع بالأقفال والحياة على القناة. بعد ذلك ، انطلق قفل شنومك خارج البارجة في سالينز والتي تعد موطنًا لـ Kildare Brewing وبعض نكهات الحانة الرائعة!

 

8

33 جنوب الرئيسية

الشارع الرئيسي

من منا لا يحب بعض الموسيقى الحية في ليلة بالخارج؟ توجه إلى "المتاجر" التي تم تجديدها حديثًا في 33 جنوب الرئيسية لبعض الموسيقى الرائعة والطعام الرائع والكوكتيلات الأفضل!

9

درب ناس التاريخي

ناس

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

منشور تم نشره بواسطة Into Kildare (intokildare)

تجول حول مسارات تاريخية من Naas واطلاق العنان للكنوز المخفية التي ربما لم تكن على علم بها في المدينة. يمكنك البقاء بالقرب من المركز في الإصدار التجريبي 1 والبدء بـ Naas Town Hall الذي تم بناؤه عام 1854 أو المغامرة أبعد من ذلك إلى جسر Tandys في Trail 3 المسمى على اسم James Tandy الذي عاش في Millbank House المجاور في أوائل القرن التاسع عشر!

10

KBowl

لاديتاون ، ناس

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

منشور تم نشره بواسطة Kbowl Naas🎳 (naaskbowl)

جرب ممرات البولينج الحديثة في KBowl! استمتع ببعض الطعام من KDiner المتسكع على الأرائك الجلدية الفخمة أثناء انتظار دورك في الوعاء. KBowl مناسبة لجميع الأعمار مع وفرة من ألعاب الأركيد في الطابق العلوي ومركز Wacky World Soft Play للأطفال.

هل تخطط لرحلة إلى Naas؟ لقد قمنا بتغطيتك! قم بتنزيل خط سير الرحلة المقترح هنا


تصاميمنا

أدلة أخرى قد تعجبك

Punchestown 4
Guides & Trip Ideas

Top Ten Things to do Around Naas

1

Coolcarrigan House and Gardens

Coill Dubh Naas


A 15 acre garden full of rare and unusual flowers and shrubs, Coolcarrigan House and Gardens is a beautiful spot for a family day out, a romantic stroll or a simple wander. Coolcarrigan House has proven a popular location for wedding photographs too. Keep an eye on the Into Kildare events page for open days with guided walks through the gardens.

2

Punchestown

Naas


Renowned country-wide and internationally as one of Ireland’s great racecourses, look no further than Punchestown for great day out of horse racing or hunt racing. This year’s Punchestown festival runs from April 26th – 30th and is sure to be a great week of sport, fun, food and entertainment.

3

The Moat Theatre

Abbey Street

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Moat Theatre (@theatremoat)


An intimate theatre in the heart of the town, The Moat Theatre hosts quality music, comedy and theatre acts from all around the country and beyond. The size of the 200 seat theatre lends to a great atmosphere, and the staff are very helpful. A small bar and café are also on site, serving great homemade food.

4

Killashee Hotel

Naas

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Killashee (@killasheehotel)


Killashee Hotel located just five minutes outside the town of Naas and is truly a magical place to spend time catching up with a friend in the spa, a weekend away with a loved one or a family staycation. The hotel boasts some beautiful woodland walks on the grounds to enjoy before tucking in to some afternoon tea in the Terrace Restaurant.

5

Naas Racecourse

Tipper Rd, Tipper West

If  it’s a bit of fun you’re looking for, a trip to Naas Racecourse does not disappoint. With incredibly attentive staff and a great range of food and drink available, it’s an outing you’re sure not to forget in a hurry.

6

Irish Working Sheepdogs

Ballymore Eustace


Located about 15 minutes outside of Naas, Irish Working Sheepdogs in Ballymore Eustace is absolutely not to be missed! Experience a true taste of Irish heritage and meet Michael, a renowned sheepdog handler who offers you a memorable experience of seeing working border collies in action!

 

near Rathangan, Lullymore Heritage and Discovery Park is a brilliant outing for all the family. On Lullymore bog with peat bog heritage displays and a bog train, and excellent seasonal events at Christmas, Easter and Halloween, Lullymore has it all.

7

BargeTrip.ie

Sallins

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ger Loughlin (@bargetrip)

If you’re planning a trip to Naas, we highly recommend a relaxing yet informative cruise down the Grand Canal with BargeTrip.ie. Visit the Leinster Aqueduct or perhaps Digby Bridge while admiring the locks and life on the canal.  Afterwards, pop into Lock 13 just outside the barge in Sallins which is home to Kildare Brewing and some amazing pub grub!

 

8

33 South Main

Main St

Who doesn’t love some live music on a night out? Head to the newly renovated ‘The Stores’ in 33 South Main for some great music, great food and even better cocktails!

9

Naas Historic Trail

Naas

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Into Kildare (@intokildare)

Have a ramble around the Historic Trails of Naas and unlock hidden treasures you may not have known about in the town. You can stay close to the centre in Trial 1 and start with Naas Town Hall which was built in 1854 or venture further afield to Tandys Bridge in Trail 3 named after James Tandy who lived in the adjacent Millbank House in the early 1800’s!

10

KBowl

Ladytown, Naas

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kbowl Naas🎳 (@naaskbowl)

Experience state of the art bowling lanes at KBowl! Enjoy some food from KDiner lounging on plush leather sofas while waiting your turn to bowl. KBowl is suitable for all ages with an abundance of arcade games upstairs and Wacky World Soft Play Centre for children.

Planning a trip to Naas? We have got you covered! Download our suggested itinerary here