أشياء رائعة للقيام بها حول Celbridge - IntoKildare
رأس سيلبريدج
أدلة وأفكار الرحلات

أشياء رائعة للقيام بها حول سيلبريدج

1

منزل كاسلتاون وباركلاندز


هذا المبنى الجورجي الجميل كاسلتاون هاوس تقع على ملكية تبلغ مساحتها 550 فدانًا ، وتحيط بها حدائق رائعة وطريق مرصوف بأشجار الليمون. كانت الحوزة في الأصل ملكية ويليام كونولي ، رئيس مجلس النواب الأيرلندي الراحل. استكشف الحدائق وتمتع بالنباتات والحيوانات أو ربما قم بجولة داخل المنزل!

2

تمثال آرثر غينيس

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

منشور تم نشره بواسطة Ellie I (ellie_ivanova)


واحدة من أكثر الشخصيات العامة شهرة في أيرلندا ، والتي كثيرًا ما يتم تحميصها من سيلبريدج ، لذلك من الطبيعي أن يوجد تمثال لوالد The Black Stuff في المدينة. يجب على أي شارب من غينيس زيارة التمثال وتحية المؤسس الشهير.

3

كليف في ليون

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

منشور تم نشره بواسطة Cliff at Lyons 🌱 (cliffatlyons)

كليف في ليون، وهي قرية تاريخية تم ترميمها على ضفاف القناة الكبرى ، وهي مكان فريد من نوعه يعد ملاذًا لمحبي الطعام الذين يحتاجون إلى بعض الاسترخاء. موطن لمطعم Aimsir الحاصل على نجمة ميشلان ، إنه تجربة طعام على مستوى آخر. يضم العقار أيضًا The Pantry and The Mill Restaurant and Terrace بالإضافة إلى منازل ريفية بغرفة نوم وعدد من الأنشطة والعلاجات الصحية.

4

مسار سيلبريدج التراثي

إذا كنت تفضل تجربة أكثر استقلالية ، فاستقل مسار Celbridge Heritage Trail ذاتي التوجيه وتنزه عبر التاريخ ، من أوائل Christian Tea Lane ، مكان استراحة Grattans ؛ إلى المتحدث كونولي كاسلتاون ، أرقى مساكن إيرلندية في جورجيا ؛ ثم فصاعدًا إلى قرية سيلبريدج التاريخية ، عن طريق درب النهر الهادئ أو الشارع الفخم الذي تصطف على جانبيه الأشجار.

5

مركز الترفيه ايرتاستيك

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

منشور تم نشره بواسطة Airtastic Ireland (airtasticireland)

هل تبحث عن شيء ممتع يستمتع به جميع أفراد العائلة؟ قم بزيارة مركز الترفيه Airtastic في Celbridge! تشمل أنشطتهم 8 ممرات XNUMX Pin Bowling Alley ، وملعب غولف صغير جديد تمامًا تحت عنوان Space ، ومركز Soft Play الضخم ، وهو أحد أكبر صالات الألعاب الترفيهية الحائزة على جوائز في أيرلندا. أثناء وجودك هناك ، تأكد من زيارة العشاء على الطراز الأمريكي وجرب برجر NY Style!

قم بتنزيل خط سير الرحلة المقترح لرحلتك إلى Celbridge هنا


تصاميمنا

أدلة أخرى قد تعجبك

Celbridge Header
Guides & Trip Ideas

Great Things to do Around Celbridge

1

Castletown House & Parklands


The beautiful Georgian building that is Castletown House rests on a 550 acre estate, surrounded by gorgeous parklands and a drive paved with lime trees. The estate was originally that of William Connolly, the late Speaker of the Irish House of Lords. Explore the parklands and marvel at the flora and fauna or perhaps take a tour of the inside of the house!

2

Arthur Guinness Statue

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ellie I (@ellie_ivanova)


One of Ireland’s most infamous, and frequently toasted public figures hailed from Celbridge, so naturally there is a statue to the father of The Black Stuff in the town. Any Guinness drinker should give the statue a visit and salute the famous founder.

3

Cliff at Lyons

Cliff at Lyons, a restored historic village on the banks of the Grand Canal is a unique venue which is a haven for food lovers who are in need of some relaxation. Home to Michelin star restaurant Aimsir, it is a food experience on another level. The estate also boasts The Pantry and The Mill Restaurant and Terrace and well as bedroom cottages and a number of wellness activities and treatments.

4

Celbridge Heritage Trail

If you’d prefer a more independent experience, take the self-guided Celbridge Heritage Trail and stroll through history, from early Christian Tea Lane, resting place of the Grattans; to Speaker Connolly’s Castletown, Ireland’s finest Georgian residence; then onwards to historic Celbridge Village, by the tranquil riverside trail or the stately tree-lined avenue.

5

Airtastic Entertainment Centre

Looking for something fun for all the family to enjoy? Visit Airtastic Entertainment Centre in Celbridge! Their activities include an 8 lanes ten pin Bowling Alley, a brand new Space Themed Mini Golf Course, massive Soft Play Centre, one of the biggest prize-winning Amusement Arcades in Ireland. While there, be sure to visit the American – style diner and try and NY Style burger!

Download our suggested itinerary for your trip to Celbridge here