عشرة أشياء رائعة يمكنك القيام بها حول مدينة كيلدير ونيوبريدج - IntoKildare
أدلة وأفكار الرحلات

عشرة أشياء رائعة للقيام بها حول مدينة كيلدير ونيوبريدج

1

الحدائق اليابانية ومزرعة الخيول الوطنية

براليستاون ليتل

المربط والحدائق الأيرلندية الوطنية مشهورة في جميع أنحاء البلاد وخارجها، وذلك لسبب وجيه. مع الزهور والأشجار الجميلة، ومزرعة الخيول والمتحف، والجولات التي توضح لك كيفية تشغيل المربط، تعد الحدائق والمربط مكانًا مثاليًا لقضاء يوم في الخارج. وبعد كل الاستكشاف، يمكنك الجلوس والاستمتاع بوقتك في المطعم الموجود في الموقع، والذي يقدم أسعارًا جيدة ومعقولة ممتازة. أثناء تواجدك هناك تأكد من تجربة إثارة السباق في تجربة سباق الخيل الأيرلندية.

2

وكر

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

تم نشر مشاركة بواسطة Curragh Racecourse (curraghracecourse)

كر هو مضمار سباق الخيل الأكثر شهرة في أيرلندا وأرض تربية الخيول. سُميت الطائرة المكشوفة على اسم الكلمة الأيرلندية "Cuirreach"، والتي تعني "مكان الحصان الراكض"، ويبلغ طولها حوالي 5,000 كيلومتر. يتم تشغيل جميع الكلاسيكيات الأيرلندية الخمسة في Curragh، ويشتهر Curragh بامتلاكه بعضًا من أعلى المحافظ للسباقات في أيرلندا. يوم ممتاز بالخارج، بالإضافة إلى توفيرها من قبل فريق العمل الجميل هناك.

3

قرية كيلدير

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

منشور تم نشره بواسطة Kildare Village (kildarevillage)

المنافذ الوحيدة من نوعها في أيرلندا، قرية كيلدير هي مكة للمتسوقين الأيرلنديين. إن قرية التسوق المزدحمة دائمًا، التي تم تصميمها وتزيينها بشكل جميل وإدارتها بشكل رائع، لا تكون أبدًا مزدحمة بشكل لا يطاق. تعتبر قرية كيلدير مكانًا ممتازًا لقضاء يوم تسوق بالخارج، فهي مليئة بالعلامات التجارية المصممة بأسعار معقولة جدًا مقارنة بالشوارع الرئيسية والعديد من المطاعم الممتازة.

4

كاتدرائية سانت بريجيد والبرج الدائري

بلدة كيلدير

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

مشاركة تمت مشاركتها بواسطة كاتينا (@atinaka)

يقع في وسط مدينة كيلدير، ويديره فريق عمل ذو خبرة لا تصدق، كاتدرائية سانت بريجيد والجولة المستديرة المصاحبة أمر لا بد منه في كيلدير. يعد الجزء العلوي من الجولة المستديرة موطنًا لبعض أفضل المناظر للمناطق الوسطى وما وراءها. الكاتدرائية مفيدة وغنية بالمعلومات

5

المشي على طول القناة الكبرى

 

عرض هذه المشاركة على Instagram

 

مشاركة تمت مشاركتها بواسطة Joy (@joyhlewis22)

تمتد القناة الكبرى من دبلن إلى شانون، وتمتد مباشرة عبر مدينتي كيلدير ونيوبريدج. إن التنزه وسط المناظر الخلابة على طول القناة هو مجرد تذكرة للجري المسائي، أو المشي في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، مهما كانت قدرتك أو رغبتك.

6

مركز زوار نيوبريدج سيلفر وير

كيلبيلين

مركز الزوار في نيوبريدج الفضيات يعرض أكثر بكثير من مجرد أدوات المائدة والمجوهرات والديكورات الجميلة ، حيث يستضيف أيضًا متحف أيقونات الأناقة ، ويعرض الفساتين المبهرة لبعض أشهر وأشهر هوليود. يعد Domo's Emporium المكان المثالي لتناول الشاي بعد الظهر بعد موسيقاك حول المتحف.

7

مركز سولاس برايد

براليستاون ليتل

سولاس برايد المركز هو مركز روحي مشهور للحج والجولات على حد سواء. تديرها راهبات، وتقدم جولات وتدعو الناس للمشاركة في التأمل والتفكير. رحلة من نوع مختلف بعيدًا عن صخب السياح.

8

مركز ريفربانك للفنون

 


من العروض الكوميدية إلى الموسيقى إلى المسرحيات العائلية، مركز ريفربانك للفنون احصل على كل شيء. إنها مليئة بالأحداث الحية المذهلة وعروض الأفلام، ومن المؤكد أنك ستجد شيئًا يناسبك.

9

ممشى بولاردستاون فين الطبيعي

بولاردستاون

نزهة في الطبيعة الجميلة مع النباتات والحيوانات الرائعة من جميع الأنواع. مثالي للأزواج والمشاة المنفردين والعائلات ، ومناسب لأي شخص وكل شخص.

10

فندق كيدين نيوبريدج

باليماني

فندق Keadeen يعد فندق Newbridge واحدًا من أفضل الفنادق في المنطقة، حيث يضم غرفًا مزينة بشكل جميل وفريق عمل ودود ومركزًا ترفيهيًا رائعًا ومطعمًا من الدرجة الأولى. الحدائق الموجودة في الموقع رائعة، وقد أثبت الفندق أنه يحظى بشعبية كبيرة في حفلات الزفاف، ولا شك أن ذلك يرجع جزئيًا إلى الأجواء الخلابة.


تصاميمنا

أدلة أخرى قد تعجبك

Guides & Trip Ideas

Ten Great Things to do Around Kildare Town & Newbridge

1

Japanese Gardens and National Stud Farm

Brallistown Little

The Japanese Gardens and National Stud Farm are renowned across the country and abroad, and for good reason. With beautiful flowers and trees, a horse farm and museum, and tours to show you how the stud runs, the Gardens and Stud are the ideal day out. And after all your exploring you can sit down and enjoy yourself at the on site restaurant, serving excellent good and reasonable prices.

2

The Curragh

The Curragh is Ireland’s most famous racecourse and breeding ground for horses. Named after the Irish word “Cuirreach”, meaning “place of the running horse”, the open plane is a whopping almost 5,000 kilometres. All five Irish Classics are run at the Curragh, and the Curragh is known for having some of the highest purses for races in Ireland. An excellent day out, well provided for by the lovely staff there.

3

Kildare Village

The only outlets of their kind in Ireland, Kildare Village is the Irish shopper’s mecca. Beautifully laid out and decorated, and wonderfully managed, the always busy shopping village is never unbearably hectic. Packed with designer brands at considerably more affordable prices than the high street, and several excellent restaurants, Kildare Village is an excellent place for a shopping day out.

4

Saint Brigid’s Cathedral and Round Tower

Kildare town

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Katina (@atinaka)

Located in the centre of Kildare town, and run by incredibly knowledgeable staff, Saint Bridget’s Cathedral and accompanying Round Tour is a must see in Kildare. The top of the Round Tour is home to some of the best views of the midlands and beyond. The Cathedral has helpful and informative

5

Walk along the Grand Canal

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joy (@joyhlewis22)

The Grand Canal stretches from Dublin to the Shannon, and runs right through Kildare and Newbridge towns. A scenic stroll along the canal is just the ticket for an evening run, or a weekend walk, whatever your ability or desire.

6

Newbridge Silverware Visitor Centre

Kilbelin

The Visitor Centre at Newbridge Silverware showcases much more than just the beautiful cutlery, jewellery and decorations, as it also plays host to the Museum of Style Icons, displaying the dazzling dresses of some of Hollywood’s most famous, and infamous. The cafe is also excellent offering a wide range of hot and cold dishes.

7

Solas Bhride Centre

Brallistown Little

Solas Bhride centre is a spiritual centre popular for pilgrimages and tours alike. Run by nuns, they offer tours and invite people to participate in meditation and reflection. A different sort of excursion away from the hustle and bustle of tourists.

8

The Curragh Military Museum

The Curragh Military Museum has a wide range of exhibits, displaying lots of old weapons, tanks and other vehicles. The exhibits are informative, and easy to follow, and the army personnel are very approachable and helpful.

9

Pollardstown Fen Nature Walk

Pollardstown

A beautiful nature walk with gorgeous flora and fauna of all sorts. Perfect for couples, solo walkers and families, suitable for any and everyone.

10

The Keadeen Hotel Newbridge

Ballymany

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tanya Whelan (@tanya_whelan)

The Keadeen Hotel in Newbridge is one of the best in the area, with beautifully decorated rooms, friendly staff, a great leisure centre and a top-class restaurant. The gardens on site are gorgeous, and the hotel has proven to be very popular for weddings, no doubt in part to the picturesque setting.