Château de Feu

Situé au cœur de la place du marché et à l'ombre de la cathédrale Sainte-Brigide. Firecastle est une épicerie familiale, une épicerie fine, une boulangerie et un café avec une école de cuisine et 10 chambres d'hôtes avec salle de bains privative.

La gamme de produits Firecastle Fresh propose une variété de plats préparés de qualité restaurant dont certains ont été rendus célèbres dans leur restaurant primé Hartes of Kildare. Tous les pains, gâteaux et repas sont préparés quotidiennement sur place. En plus de leur propre gamme de produits, les étagères regorgent des meilleurs produits alimentaires artisanaux actuellement sur le marché.

Firecastle propose 10 chambres de style boutique qui ont été soigneusement pensées pour offrir tout le confort et la fonctionnalité que vous attendez lors d'une escapade. Certaines chambres offrent une vue imprenable sur la cathédrale Sainte-Brigide.

Coordonnées

Itinéraire
Place du marché, Kildare, Comté de Kildare, R51AD61, Irlande.

Canaux sociaux

Firecastle

Located in the heart of the Market Square, and under the shadow of St Brigid’s Cathedral. Firecastle is a family grocer, delicatessen, bakery and café with cookery school and 10 en suite guest bedrooms.

The Firecastle Fresh product range offers a variety of restaurant quality ready meals some of which were made famous in their award-winning restaurant Hartes of Kildare. All of the breads, cakes & meals are prepared freshly on site daily. As well as their own product range the shelves are brimming with the finest artisan food products currently on the market.

It is also home to a cookery school, which allow guests to sample life in a working kitchen and whether you are a beginner wanting to learn new skills or a confident cook looking for inspiration, the tutors will offer a wide range of full-day, half-day and evening courses for every level.

Firecastle offers 10 boutique style guest rooms which have been carefully thought out to offer all of the comfort and functionality you would expect on any break away. Some of the rooms offer stunning views of St Brigid’s Cathedral.

Contact Details

Get Directions
Market Square, Kildare, County Kildare, R51 AD61, Ireland.

Social Channels