قسائم هدايا احتفالية رائعة لتجربة أفضل ما في Kildare - IntoKildare
قسيمة الهدية
أدلة وأفكار الرحلات

قسائم هدايا احتفالية رائعة لتجربة أفضل ما في كيلدير

حشو التخزين المثالي المستوحى من Kildare لجميع أفراد العائلة في عيد الميلاد هذا العام

إنه ذلك الوقت من العام مرة أخرى - يبدو أن البحث عن هدايا عيد الميلاد المثالية دائمًا ما يتسلل بسرعة كبيرة بعد انتهاء Hallowe'en.

إذا كنت تكافح من أجل الأفكار ولكنك لا تزال تريد نهجًا مخصصًا ومدروسًا - فمن المؤكد أن قسيمة هدية من بعض أفضل تجارب Kildare ستحقق نجاحًا فوريًا.

اعتمادًا على جمهورك - هناك شيء للجميع مع منتزه مونديلو بارك ولوليمور هيريتيج آند ديسكفري بارك و BargeTrip.ie و Kildare Village و Kilkea Castle و Two Cooks Restaurant و The Irish National Stud and Gardens و The Curragh و Naas و Punchestown Racecourse التي تقدم جميعها هدية قسائم كخيارات حشو لتخزين هذا العام.

قم بشراء واحدة بمفردهم ، أو الأفضل من ذلك ، قم بشراء اثنين منهم لمنح شخص ما تجربة Kildare الكاملة لعيد الميلاد هذا العام!

1

لعشاق الإثارة:

منتزه مونديلو

لعشاق الأدرينالين الذين سيحبون رؤية قسيمة هدايا لهم منتزه مونديلو في قاع الشجرة هذا العام.

تعد Mondello أيضًا موطنًا لتقويم مثير للاهتمام لسباقات السيارات والدراجات النارية على مدار العام ، بما في ذلك Rally Cross و Drifting ، التي تحتفل بمرور 50 عامًا على التشغيل في عام 2018 ، بعد أن توسعت من حلبة صغيرة بطول 1.28 كيلومتر (0.8 ميل) إلى 3.5 كيلومتر. (2.4 ميل) مضمار سباق دولي حاصل على ترخيص من الاتحاد الدولي للسيارات.

نظرًا لكونه المنشأة الدولية الدائمة الوحيدة لرياضة السيارات في أيرلندا ، فهو متجر شامل لدورات القيادة المتخصصة مثل Advanced Car Control ، ولكنه يستضيف أيضًا أنشطة الشركات مثل The Porsche Supercar Experience و Motor Racing Experience.

اثنان من الخيارات التالية هما فقط بعض التجارب المتاحة للشراء من خلال خيار هدية لطالب الإثارة في حياتك:

تشويق فيراري من 319 يورو 

تمنحك لعبة Ferrari Driving Thrill هذه الفرصة لتجربة F430 الأيقونية من Ferrari على مضمار السباق الوحيد المعتمد دوليًا في أيرلندا. لن يجهزك شيء للأدرينالين والإثارة التي سيوفرها لك الجلوس خلف عجلة القيادة في هذه السيارة الخارقة الكلاسيكية.

إنه شعور خاص ، لكن الأمان والمعرفة ضروريان ، وسيرافق أولئك المشاركين مدرب قيادة محترف طوال التجربة لضمان تحقيق أقصى استفادة من وقتك على المسار

رالي التشويق بسعر 249 يورو 

يتيح لك ذلك تجربة التشويق عند الجلوس على مقعد السائق في سيارة رالي مصممة لهذا الغرض. انطلق بأقصى سرعة مع مدرب قيادة محترف موجود ليدفعك إلى أقصى حدودك ، مع توفير اتصال مستمر معهم لمساعدتك على التنقل في المسار. مما لا يثير الدهشة ، إنه ليس لضعاف القلوب

2

لعشاق المغامرة الباحثين عن المتعة لجميع أفراد العائلة:

Lullymore Heritage & Discovery Park

إذا كان لديك عاشق في الهواء الطلق يبحث عن الأنشطة التي تركز على الأسرة ، فلا تنظر إلى أبعد من منحهم قسيمة لمساحة 60 فدانًا من الغابات وأراضي الخث.

لوليمور يقع في جزيرة Lullymore الصخرية ويتميز بإطلالات بانورامية على Bog of Allen التاريخي. إنه مكان رائع للاسترخاء - بغض النظر عن عمرك! ستشرح التركيبات التفاعلية سرد تاريخ Lullymore الغني ، بما في ذلك موقع رهباني عمره 1000 عام ، وملاذ للمتمردين في عام 1798 ، ومسقط رأس الثورة الصناعية في القرن العشرين.

مع منطقة لعب مغامرات خارجية واسعة ، وملعب غولف صغير من 18 حفرة ، ومزرعة للحيوانات الأليفة ، والبحث عن الكنوز لحلها ، إنه خيار هدية رائع لأي شخص لديه عائلة شابة.

3

لمحبي القوارب:

Bargettrip.ie

سيحب عشاق الهواء الطلق أيضًا BargeTrip.ie's تقدم مع عدد من خيارات الرحلات البحرية التي تناسب الجميع.

بدءًا من Sallins Harbour ، يمكنك الاختيار من رحلة بحرية مدتها 2.5 ساعة إلى Digby Lock ، أو رحلة بحرية لمدة ساعة واحدة على طول قناة Leinster Aqueduct التي تمتد على كل من Liffey والقناة الكبرى ، أو إذا كان طريقًا هادئًا وهادئًا ، فأنت بعد 1.5 ساعة رحلة بحرية عبر الريف إلى McCreevy's Lock.

يمكن التخطيط لكل رحلة مع وضع مجموعتك في الاعتبار (الحد الأقصى للسعة 12 شخصًا) ، تحتوي بارجة القناة المجددة على موقد يعمل بالحطب ومنطقة جلوس خارجية للاستمتاع بالمنظر وبار - لأنه ، حسنًا ، لم لا.

4

للمتسوقين:

 قرية كيلدير

إذا كان لديك بعض عشاق التسوق في مجال الموضة ، فمن الأفضل أن تحصل على قسيمة هدايا لهم قرية كيلدير.

Kildare Village هي واحدة من أفضل مواقع التسوق الفاخرة في أيرلندا ، حيث تقع وسط مناظر طبيعية خلابة في مدينة كيلدير.

مع وجود 100 متجر من أكثر المصممين رواجًا في العالم (كلهم يتنازلون عن 60٪ من سعر التجزئة الموصى به) ، فهو أحد أفضل مراكز التسوق في البلاد للحصول على صفقة ولكن ليس من الضروري التنازل عن الجودة أو الأسلوب.

Kildare Village هي واحدة من 11 موقعًا للتسوق الفاخر لمجموعة Bicester Village Shopping Collection في أوروبا والصين ، وتبعد مسافة ساعة واحدة بالسيارة عن دبلن - وتقع قبالة الطريق السريع M7 في المخرج 13.

5

لمحبي سباقات الخيل:

مضمار السباق Curragh و Naas و Punchestown والمربط والحدائق الأيرلندية الوطنية

نعلم جميعًا أن Kildare هي موطن أنشطة سباق الخيل والفروسية في أيرلندا ، لذلك إذا كان لديك محب لسباق الخيل في حياتك - بطاقة هدايا لـ كر, ناس or بانشستاون مضمار السباق أو المربط الوطني والحدائق من المرجح أن تصبح فائزًا في الأعياد.

كل عام ، يستضيف Curragh أهم خمسة سباقات مسطحة في أيرلندا ، والمعروفة باسم الكلاسيكيات. تقع على مساحة 1000 فدان ، وهي موطن لبعض أفضل الفرسان والمدربين والخيول في أيرلندا. غاب عن السباقات العام الماضي؟ الآن هي فرصتك للتأكد من أنك لن تفوت أي حدث لموسم 2022 - مع العضوية وحزم السباق المتاحة من نهاية نوفمبر عبر الموقع الإلكتروني

مضمار ناس 

يعقد مضمار ناس 19 سباقًا سنويًا والتي تشمل كل من National Hunt و Flat Racing ، بالإضافة إلى أيام المرح العائلية وأمسيات الشواء الصيفية وأحداث الموسيقى الحية والمزيد في أيام السباق. تفتخر Naas Races بوسائل الراحة المثالية وغرف الحفلات للاستخدام الخاص ، بالإضافة إلى مطعم بانورامي يتسع لـ 200 شخص

المربط والحدائق الأيرلندية الوطنية 

إذا كنت تبحث عن مزيج من تاريخ السباقات والجمال الطبيعي فيما يتعلق بالهدية ، فقد تكون قسيمة الحدائق الوطنية الأيرلندية هي بالضبط ما كنت تبحث عنه. الآن موطن لـ Irish Racehorse Experience ، أول معلم جذب غامر عالميًا جديدًا لعام 2021 ، يرمز National Stud and Gardens إلى كل ما هو رائع في County Kildare ، القلب النابض للصناعة الأصيلة في أيرلندا.

مضمار بانشستاون 

أحد أكبر أماكن السباقات في أيرلندا - يمثل Punchestown أيضًا واحدًا من أكثر الأماكن تنوعًا حيث استضاف العديد من الأحداث الأخرى على مر السنين. قد يكون الاشتراك السنوي في The Members Club خيارًا جيدًا لمحبي مضمار السباق المحدد هذا.

من 179 يورو ، يشمل الدخول إلى جميع المباريات الـ 22 في عام 2022 ، بما في ذلك مهرجان 2022 الذي طال انتظاره. إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء أكثر مرونة ، فيمكنك استخدام قسائم هدايا Punchbile لشراء التذاكر والضيافة وشارات نادي الأعضاء.

6

من أجل الهروب من القصص الخيالية:

قلعة كيلكا

إذا كنت ترغب في منح شخص ما المعاملة الملكية في عيد الميلاد هذا العام ، فلماذا لا تنظم استراحة فاخرة في القصة الخيالية - ولكن الواقعية في الواقع قلعة كيلكا. مع تاريخ يعود إلى عام 1180 ، تجسد قلعة كيلكيا السحر الغامض لقلعة مهيبة من القرن الثاني عشر مع جاذبية ساحقة من التطور والأناقة الخالدة.

تقع قلعة كيلكيا في كاستليديرموت ، على طول الشرق القديم لأيرلندا ، على مساحة 180 فدانًا من الغابات الرائعة الخاصة بها ، والحدائق وملعب الجولف ، وتتميز بسحرها منذ اللحظة التي تقود فيها سيارتك في الجادة التي تصطف على جانبيها الزان وتطل على تلال كيلشين ، على بعد دقائق فقط من غابات مولاغريلان القديمة. .

 


تصاميمنا

أدلة أخرى قد تعجبك

Gift Voucher
Guides & Trip Ideas

Brilliant festive gift vouchers to experience the best of Kildare

The perfect Kildare-inspired stocking fillers for all the family this Christmas

It’s that time of year again – the search for the perfect Christmas gifts always seems to sneak up very quickly after Hallowe’en comes to an end.

If you’re struggling for ideas but still want a personalised, thoughtful approach – a gift voucher from some of Kildare’s best experiences is sure to be an instant hit.

Depending on your audience – there’s something for everyone with Mondello Park, Lullymore Heritage and Discovery Park, BargeTrip.ie, Kildare Village, Kilkea Castle, Two Cooks Restaurant, The Irish National Stud and Gardens and The Curragh, Naas and Punchestown Racecourses all offering gift vouchers as stocking filler options this year.

Buy one on their own, or better yet, buy a couple of them to give someone the full Kildare experience for Christmas this year!

1

For the Thrillseekers:

Mondello Park

For adrenaline lovers who will love to see a gift voucher for Mondello Park at the bottom of the tree this year.

Mondello is also home to an interesting calendar of car and motorcycle racing throughout the year, including Rally Cross and drifting, celebrating 50 years in operation in 2018, having expanded from a small 1.28-kilometer (0.8-mile) circuit to a 3.5-kilometer (2.4-mile) FIA-licensed international racetrack.

As the only permanent international motorsport facility in Ireland, it is a one-stop-shop for specialized driving courses like Advanced Car Control, but also plays host to corporate activities like The Porsche Supercar Experience and the Motor Racing Experience.

Two of the below options are just some of the experiences available to purchase through a gift option  for the thrill seeker in your life:

The Ferrari Thrill from €319 

This Ferrari Driving Thrill gives you the opportunity to experience Ferrari’s iconic F430 on Ireland’s only internationally- accredited racetrack. Nothing will prepare you for the adrenaline and excitement that being behind the wheel of this classic Supercar will deliver.

It’s a special feeling, but safety and knowledge are essential, and those taking part will be accompanied by a professional driving instructor throughout the experience to ensure get the most out of your track time

Rally Thrill at €249 

This allows you to experience the thrill of getting into the driver’s seat of a purpose-built rally car. Go full throttle with a professional driving instructor who’s there to push you to your limits, with constant communication with them provided to help you navigate the track. Unsurprisingly, it’s not for the faint-hearted

2

For the adventure lovers seeking fun for all the family:

Lullymore Heritage & Discovery Park

If you’ve got an outdoors lover that looks for family focussed activities, look no further than gifting them with a voucher for the 60-acre woodland and peatland trail.

Lullymore is set on the rocky island of Lullymore and features panoramic views of the historic Bog of Allen. It’s a great place to unwind and relax – no matter what age you are! Interactive installations will explain the narrative of Lullymore’s rich history, including a 1000-year-old Monastic site, a haven for rebels in 1798, and the birthplace of the industrial revolution in the twentieth century.

With an extensive outdoor adventure play area, 18-hole mini golf, a pet farm, and treasure hunts to solve, it’s a brilliant gift option for anyone with a young family.

3

For boat lovers:

Bargetrip.ie

Fans of the outdoors will also love BargeTrip.ie’s offering with a number of cruise options to suit everyone.

Starting from Sallins Harbour, you can choose from a 2.5 hour cruise to Digby Lock, a one hour cruise along the Leinster Aqueduct that spans both the Liffey and the Grand Canal or, if it’s a quiet peaceful route you’re after, a 1.5 hour cruise through the countryside to McCreevy’s Lock.

Each trip can be planned with your group in mind (max capacity is 12 people) , the refurbished canal barge has a wood burning stove, outdoor seating to enjoy the view, and a bar – because, well, why not.

4

For the shoppers:

 Kildare Village

If you’ve got some fashion forward shopping enthusiasts then where better to get them a gift voucher for than Kildare Village.

Kildare Village is one of the best luxury shopping locations in Ireland, nestled amid stunning landscaped surroundings in Kildare Town.

With 100 boutiques from the world’s most sought-after designers (all giving up to 60% off the recommended retail price), it’s one of the best shopping centres in the country to grab a bargain but not have to compromise on quality or style.

Kildare Village is one of The Bicester Village Shopping Collection’s 11 luxury shopping locations in Europe and China, and is within an hour’s drive from Dublin – located right off the M7 at Exit 13.

5

For horseracing diehards:

The Curragh, Naas and Punchestown Racecourses and The Irish National Stud & Gardens

We all know the Kildare is the HOME of horse-racing and equestrian activity in Ireland, so if you’ve got a horseracing lover in your life – a gift card for the Curragh, Naas or Punchestown Racecourse OR the National Stud and Gardens is odds on favourite to be a festive winner.

Each year, the Curragh hosts Ireland’s five most important flat races, known as the Classics. Situated on 1000 acres, it’s home to some of the top jockeys, trainers and horses in Ireland. Missed the races last year? Now is your chance to make sure you don’t miss any of the action for the 2022 season – with memberships and race packages available from the end of November via the website

Naas Racecourse 

Naas Racecourse holds 19 race meetings a year which include both National Hunt and Flat Racing, as well as family fun days, summer BBQ evenings, live music events and more on race days. Naas Races boasts the ideal amenities and party rooms for private use, as well as a Panoramic Restaurant with seating for 200 people

Irish National Stud & Gardens 

If it’s a mix of racing history and natural beauty you’re in search of in terms of gifting, a voucher for The Irish National Stud & Gardens could be exactly what you’ve been searching for. Now home to the Irish Racehorse Experience, a world- first immersive attraction new for 2021, the National Stud and Gardens symbolizes everything that is great about County Kildare, the beating heart of Ireland’s thoroughbred industry.

Punchestown Racecourse 

One of Ireland’s biggest racing venues –Punchestown also represents one of the most versatile as it has hosted numerous other events over the years. A yearly subscription to The Members Club could be a good option for fans of this specific racecourse.

From €179, it includes admission to all 22 fixtures in 2022, including the much-anticipated 2022 festival. If you’re looking for something more flexbile Punchestown Gift Vouchers can be used to purchase tickets, hospitality and members club badges.

6

For a fairytale escape:

Kilkea Castle

If you want to give someone the royal treatment this Christmas why not organise a luxury break in the fairytale-but-actually-real-life Kilkea Castle. With a history dating back to 1180, Kilkea Castle  captures the mystical charm of a 12th Century majestic Castle with the overwhelming allure of timeless sophistication and style.

Located in Castledermot, along Ireland’s Ancient East and set on 180 acres of its own wonderful woodland, gardens and golf course, Kilkea Castle enchants from the moment you drive down the beech-lined avenue overlooking the Killeshin Hills, only minutes from the ancient Mullaghreelan Woods.

 

7

For the foodies:

TwoCooks Restaurant

This year, TwoCooks are serving a Christmas Tasting Menu from December 16th-31st . It’s a multi-course set menu prepared with the highest quality local and organic ingredients resulting in unique winter-flavoured dishes. A wine pairing will also be offered to make the perfect dining experience at TwoCooks. Another highlight that is a great option for foodies is the late dinner options on New Year’s Eve with Champagne on arrival and a midnight toast.