خذ قسطًا من الراحة مع هروب رومانسي
رحلة البارجة الرومانسية
أدلة وأفكار الرحلات

المهرب الرومانسي المطلق في كيلدير

يجب على الأزواج الذين يبحثون عن ملاذ رومانسي ألا ينظروا إلى أبعد من كيلدير. على بعد ساعة فقط من دبلن ، هذه مقاطعة يجب أن تختبرها مع شخص مميز بجانبك.

فنادق رومانسية

ابدأ إقامتك في أحد الفنادق الرومانسية العديدة في كيلدير. يقع على مساحة 500 فدان ، 5 نجوم K نادي يوفر ملاذًا فريدًا للأزواج ولمن يحبون الاسترخاء K Spa Health & Leisure المرفق هو المكان المثالي لك ولأحبائك للاسترخاء. إذا كنت تفضل ملاذًا ريفيًا صغيرًا حميميًا ، كليف في ليون تقدم غرفتي نوم خلابة البيوت في بيئة فريدة من المساحات الخضراء المترامية الأطراف والغابات ، أو لقضاء إجازة في القلعة ، قلعة كيلكا سوف ينقلك أنت وشريكك إلى الوراء في الوقت المناسب!

 

ملعب كيلكيا كاسل للغولف في كيلدير

خذ نزهة رومانسية!

اقضِ صباحك في استكشاف المساحات الخارجية التي تغري وتحب. طريقة بارو هو نزهة نشطة على طول تضاريس نهر بارو الهادئ أو احصل على أحدث الاتجاهات وقم بدورة مسار جرينواي لركوب الدراجات في كيلدير. وجهة شهيرة مع أزواج كيلدير ، حديقة الغابة دوناديا هي غابة مختلطة جميلة مع بحيرة ، ولها العديد من الميزات التاريخية بما في ذلك بقايا قلعة وحديقة مسورة. بقعة طبيعية في أكبر أراضي الخث في أيرلندا ، مستنقع ألين أو انطلق في أحد ملاعب الجولف الشهيرة العديدة.

 

اصنع ذكريات في واحدة من أفضل مناطق الجذب في كيلدير

يمكن بناء الذكريات في عدد من مناطق الجذب الرائعة والمواقع التاريخية في المقاطعة ؛ يمكن للأزواج الانغماس في جمال الحدائق اليابانيةهنا يدخل الزوار إلى واحة من الهدوء وهم يسلكون طريق "حياة الإنسان" الذي يتتبع مرور الروح من الولادة إلى الموت وما بعده ، أو يتجولون في الأجواء الجميلة. الحدائق، مع مسارات المشي في النهر ، ومعبد وبقايا منزل للاستحمام في كاسلتاون هاوس آند جاردنز.

 

زوجان قرية كيلدير

اقضِ يومًا تضيع في المحلات التجارية والمقاهي والمطاعم الساحرة. قرية كيلدير ملاذًا للمتسوقين الذين يبحثون عن العلامات التجارية الفاخرة بأسعار مخفضة ، أكمل يومك بوجبة في أحد مطاعمهم ومقاهيهم العديدة ؛ أو إذا كنت ترغب في شراء هدية لمن تحب ، نيوبريدج الفضيات هو المكان المثالي للعثور على شيء مميز!

 

نيوبريدج-فضيات-تيامو-جمع كيلدير


تصاميمنا

أدلة أخرى قد تعجبك

Romantic Barge Trip
Guides & Trip Ideas

The Ultimate Romantic Getaway in Kildare

Couples looking for a romantic getaway should look no further than Kildare. Only an hour from Dublin, this is a county that should be experienced with someone special beside you.

Romantic Hotels

Start your stay in one of Kildare’s many romantic hotels. Set in 500 acres, the 5-star K Club offers a unique escape for couples and those who love relaxation, the K Spa Health & Leisure facility is the perfect place for you and your loved one to unwind. If you prefer a small intimate cottage retreat, Cliff at Lyons offers two bedroom picturesque cottages in a unique setting of sprawling greenery and woodlands, or for a castle getaway, Kilkea Castle will transport you and your partner back in time!

 

Kilkea Castle Golf Course Kildare

Take a Romantic Walk!

Spend your morning exploring outdoor expanses that entice and endear. The Barrow Way is an energetic walk along the terrains of the tranquil River Barrow or get on the latest trend and take a cycle on Kildare’s Greenway Cycling Trail. A popular destination with Kildare couples, Donadea Forest Park is a lovely mixed woodland with lake, and has many historical features including the remains of a castle and walled garden. Nature spot in Ireland’s largest peatland, The Bog of Allen or tee off at one of the many famous golf courses.

 

Make Memories in one of Kildare’s top attractions

Memories can be built at a number of the county’s great attractions and historical sites; couples can immerse themselves in the beauty of the Japanese gardens, here visitors enter an oasis of calm as they travel the ‘Life of Man’ path which traces the passage of a soul from birth to death and beyond, or wander through the beautiful parklands, with river walks, a temple and the remains of a bathing house at Castletown House & Gardens.

 

Kildare Village Couple

Spend a day getting lost in the charming shops, cafes and restaurants. Kildare Village is a haven for shoppers who seek out luxury brands at discounted prices, complete your day with a meal in one of their many restaurants and cafes; or if you want to pick up a gift for your loved one, Newbridge Silverware is the ideal place to find that something special!

 

Newbridge-silverware-tiamo-collection Kildare